Metal Hellsinger tops games coming to Xbox Game Pass in September

During the day of this Tuesday from Microsoft they have announced the first batch of games coming to Xbox Game Pass during the month of September, listing that is headed by Metal Hellsinger.

In total there are eight games that will be added to the service, with the first arriving during this same day.

  • Disney Dreamlight Valley (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • Opus Magnum (PC)
  • Train Sim World 3 (Console, and PC)
  • Ashes of the Singularity (PC)
  • DC League of Super-Pets (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • You Suck at Parking (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • Despot’s Game (Console, and PC)
  • Metal: Hellsinger (Console, and PC)

Unfortunately, this time the list of games that the service leaves is quite extensive, and with popular titles such as A Plague Tale: Innocence, Aragami 2, and Final Fantasy XIII. These will no longer be available on September 15.

  • A Plague Tale: Innocence (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • Aragami 2 (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • Bug Fables: The Everlasting Sapling (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • Craftopia (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • Final Fantasy XIII (Console, and PC)
  • Flynn: Son of Crimson (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • I Am Fish (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • Lost Words: Beyond the Page (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • Mighty Goose (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • SkateBird (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • The Artful Escape (Cloud, Console, and PC)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.